Summit County Department of Environmental Services

Flag as Inappropriate

The Sewer Division manages 17 wastewater treatment facilities across Summit County. The plants are not located in Cuyahoga Falls, but the administrative offices off of State Rd. accepts payments in person from residents. Treatment plants that are county-owned are located in Stow and Springfield.
2525 State Rd, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223
(330) 926-2400
  • Fax: 330-926-2471
  • Fax: 813-254-4816
  • Accessibility Details: Street level entrance
  • Hours: By appointment
  • Hours: Mon - Fri, 7:30am - 4pm
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »